# **ANTI-DOPING CONVENTION**



Vice-Chair: Mehmet Yoğurtcuoğlu [Türkiye]

#### **Coordination Group**

(T-DO CG)

Chair: Michal Rynkowski [Poland]

### Advisory Group on Compliance

(T-DO COMP)

Chair: Paul Ouseley [United Kingdom]

#### Advisory Group on Education

(T-DO ED)

Chair: Erik Duiven [The Netherlands]

# Advisory Group on Legal

Issues (T-DO LI)

Chair: Floriane Cavel

[France]

### **Advisory Group on Science**

(T-DO SCI)

Chair: Fredrik Lauritzen

[Norway]

### **CAHAMA Gender Equality** Rapporteur

Rufat Efendiyev [Azerbaijan]

# **ANTI-DOPING CONVENTION**

- Monitoring Group (T-DO):
  - Chair: Michal Rynkowski [Poland]
  - Vice-Chair: Mehmet Yoğurtcuoğlu [Türkiye]
- Coordination Group (T-DO CG), Chair: Michal Rynkowski [Poland]
- Advisory Group on Compliance (T-DO COMP), Chair: Paul Ouseley [UK]
- Advisory Group on Education (T-DO ED), Chair: Erik Duiven [NL]
- Advisory Group on Legal Issues (T-DO LI), Chair: Floriane Cavel [France]
- Advisory Group on Science (T-DO SCI), Chair: Fredrik Lauritzen [Norway]
- CAHAMA Gender Equality Rapporteur, Mr Rufat Efendiyev