



A European Seminar

Inclusive Online Engagement for Young People to Support Youth Mobility and Active Citizenship

Strasbourg, 11 November 2014

List of participants

	Name	Organisation
1	Mr Armando Andrea Ferrara	Intermundia ASBL
2	Ms Jasmin Grakoui	German Commission for UNESCO, ASPnet School
3	Ms Alessandra Coppola	APICE - Associazione di Progettazione Integrata per la Calabria in Europa
4	Mr Enrico Elefante	Forum della Gioventu di Santa La Carità
5	Ms Oksana Trescenko	Vilnius City Municipality Naujoji Vilnia Culture Centre
6	Mr Holger Schmitt	AEGEE-Europe
7	Mr Sorin Rus	Intercultural Institute of Timisoara
8	Emilie-Marie Hornus	European Federation for Intercultural Learning
9	Mr Jorge Queiros	Portugese Institute of Sports and Youth (IPDJ), CDEJ
10	Mr David Hayrapetyan	Youth Events Holding Center, Yerevan, CDEJ
11	Mr Markus Wolf	Austrian Federal Ministry of Families and Youth, CDEJ
12	Ms Caroline Goetz	Assistant to Mr Wolf
13	Mr Krsto Vukadinovic	Directorate for Youth and Sports, Montenegro, CDEJ
14	Mr Olexandr Smyrnov	Ministry of Youth and Sports, Ukraine, CDEJ
15	Mr Zorko Škvor	Ministry of Education and Sport, Slovenia, CDEJ
16	Ms Eva Masarova	Ministry of Education, Science, Research and Sport, Slovakia, CDEJ
17	Mr Ion Donea	Ministry of Youth and Sports, Republic of Moldova, CDEJ
18	Emanuel Alfransender	CoE Advisory Council for Youth
19	Mr Mohamed Jouili	Observatory of Youth Affairs
20	Mr Eduard Ryzhkin	Permanent Representation of the Russian Federation
21	Ms Iwona Marczyk	Permanent Representation of Poland
22	Mr Yertay Khabiyev	Representation of Kazakhstan
23		Representation of Belarus
24	Ms Gazela Pudar-Draško	EYCA Board member, Evropski omladiski centar, Serbia
25	Ms Miriam Teuma	CEO Agenzija Zghazagh - Youth Information Malta, Vice- President of ERYICA (European Youth Information and Counselling Agency)
26	Ms Mara Georgescu	CoE Youth Department, Educational Advisor
27	Mr Lee Hibbard	CoE, Media Department
28	Ms Nele Leosk	Researcher, European University Institute, Florence, Italy





	Name	Organisation
29	Mr Vasili Bykov	YMCA Russia, Board member, Enterpreneur
30	Mr Jarkko Lehikoinen	EYCA President, Allianssi, Finland
31	Mr Manel Sanchez	EYCA Director
32	Mr Josep Moliné	EYCA member organisation Catalunya, Spain
33	Mr Jordi Boixadera	EYCA member organisation Catalunya, Spain
34	Ms Hilary Kidd	EYCA member organisation Digital Academy Manager Young Scot, Scotland
35	Mr Alo Raieste	EYCA member organisation Secretary General European Movement Estonia
36	Ms Liliya Elenkova	EYCA member organisation Foundation Euro<26 Bulgaria
37	Ms Kristiina Ling	EYCA Office Brand and Communications Manager
38	Ms Cristina Baniça	EYCA Office Communications Assistant
39	Ms Lara Vegas	EYCA Office Members Support and Operations Manager
40	Mr Julián Villarroya (TBC)	EYCA member organisation Instituto Aragonés de la Juventud, Director of Carné Joven Europeo in Aragón, Spain
41	Mr Jean-Christophe BAS	Council of Europe Director of Democratic Citizenship and Participation
42	Ms Antje ROTHEMUND	Council of Europe Head of Youth Department
43	Ms Natalja TURENNE	Council of Europe Partial Agreement on Youth Mobility trough Youth Card