Approx. CET	Delegation	Speaker
9h00	Greece	Lefteris AVGENAKIS (Deputy Minister of Culture and Sport)
9h15	Germany	Eckhard NEUBAUER (EU- and international Sports, Ministry of the Interior)
9h20	Slovenia	Simona KUSTEC (Minister of Education, Science and Sport)
9h25	Azerbaijan	Farhad HAJIYEV (Deputy Minister)
9h30	Portugal	João Paulo REBELO (Secretary of State for Youth and Sport)
9h35	Ireland	Jack CHAMBERS (Minister of State for Sport)
9h40	Ukraine	Andriy CHESNOKOV (Deputy Minister of Sport responsible for
311-10	ONTAINE	European integration)
9h45	Holy See	Mons. Melchor SANCHEZ DE TOCA (Pontifical Council for Culture)
9h50	Albania	Evis KUSHI (Minister of Education, Sports and Youth)
10h00	Turkey	Mehmet KASAPOGLU (Minister for Youth and Sports)
10h05	Finland	Annika SAARIKKO (Minister of science and culture)
10h10	France	Roxana MARACINEANU (Minister responsible for Sport)
10h15	Norway	Gunhild Berge STANG (State Secretary, Ministry of Culture)
10h20	Czech Republic	Milan HNILIČKA (President of National Sport Agency)
10h25	Romania	Carol-Eduard NOVAK (Minister for Youth and Sport)
10h35	Lithuania	Linas OBCARSKAS (Vice-Minister)
10h50	Malta	Clifton GRIMA (Parliamentary Secretary for Youth, Sport and Voluntary Organizations)
10h55	Poland	Anna KRUPKA (Secretary of State, Ministry of Sport)
11h05	Cyprus	Andreas MICHAELIDES (President of the Cyprus Sports Organization)
11h10	Serbia	Darko UDOVICIC (Assistant Minister for Sports)
11h15	Bulgaria	Stoyan ANDONOV (Deputy Minister for Youth and Sports)
11520	Russian Federation	Olog MATVTSIN (Minister of Sport)
11h30 11h35	Luxembourg (VIDEO)	Oleg MATYTSIN (Minister of Sport) Dan KERSCH (Minister of Sport)
11h40	Estonia (VIDEO)	Tonis LUKAS (Minister of Culture)
	Armenia (VIDEO)	Vahram DUMANYAN (Minister of Education, Science, Culture and
111143	Armema (VIDEO)	Sport)
11h50	Hungary (VIDEO)	Tünde SZABÓ (Secretary of State for Sports)
11h55	Bosnia and Herzegovina (VIDEO)	Ankica GUDELJEVIC (Minister for Civil Affairs)
12h00	Croatia (VIDEO)	Nikolina BRNJAC (Minister of Tourism and Sports)
	LUNCH BREAK	
13h45	EU Athletes	Paulina TOMCZYK (General Secretary)
13h50	ENGSO	Sara MASSINI (Secretary General)
13h55	ISCA	Jacob SCHOUENBORG (Secretary General)
14h00	Panathlon International	Pierre ZAPPELLI (President)
14h05	European Olympic Committees (EOC)	Tone JAGODIC (Advisor, representing the President)
14h10	International School Sports Federation (ISF)	Kole GJELOSHAJ (Deputy Secretary General + Chair of EPAS
14h15	EPAS Governing Board	Consultative Committee) Alexandre HUSTING (Chair)
14h20	UEFA (VIDEO)	Aleksander ČEFERIN (President of UEFA)
14h25	WADA (VIDEO)	Witold BANKA (President of WADA)
14h30	CLOSING	Lefteris AVGENAKIS (Deputy Minister of Culture and Sport)