RESOLUTION (92)64

concerning the

ACCOUNTS OF THE PARTIAL AGREEMENT OF THE EUROPEAN SUPPORT FUND FOR THE CO-PRODUCTION AND DISTRIBUTION OF CREATIVE CINEMATOGRAPHIC AND AUDIO-VISUAL WORKS ("EURIMAGES")

(adopted by the Committee of Ministers on 7 December 1992 at the 484bis meeting of the Ministers' Deputies)

The Committee of Ministers, under the terms of Article 16 of the Statute of the Council of Europe, and with its composition limited to the Representatives of the states which were Party in 1991 to the Partial Agreement of the European Support Fund for the co-production and distribution of creative cinematographic and audio-visual works ("Eurimages") (1),

HAVING REGARD to Article 1 § 2 of the Financial Regulations of the "Eurimages" Fund;

HAVING REGARD to Article 79 of the Financial Regulations of the Council of Europe;

- HAVING REGARD to the 1991 accounts of the Partial Agreement of the European Support Fund for the co-production and distribution of creative cinematographic and audio-visual works ("Eurimages"), as presented by the Secretary General, namely:
 - a. the balance-sheet as at 31 December 1991
 - b. details of the financial aid granted
 - c. the budgetary management accounts;
- HAVING REGARD to the report of the Board of Auditors dated 3 September 1992 (CM(92)29) drawn up in accordance with Rule 3 of Resolution (88) 15, as amended by Resolution (89) 6;
- HAVING REGARD to the decisions taken by the Board of Management, at its meeting of 22-24 September 1992, concerning the presentation of the 1991 accounts,

RESOLVES AS FOLLOWS

Single article

The Secretary General is hereby discharged from her responsibilities in respect of her financial management of the Partial Agreement of the European Support Fund for the co-production and distribution of creative cinematographic and audio-visual works ("Eurimages") for the period 1 January - 31 December 1991.

⁽¹⁾ Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Turkey.