

Strasbourg, 14 May 2018

Consultative meeting

for the development of a Council of Europe mid-term youth strategy from 2020 to 2030 "Youth agenda 2030"

Strasbourg, 15-16 May 2018

List of participants

• European Steering Committee for Youth (CDEJ):

Seija ASTALA Counsellor for Cultural Affairs Ministry of Education and Culture, Department for Cultural, Sport and Youth Policy

Laurence HERMAND Directrice Bureau International Jeunesse

Zdenka MASKOVA Head of Youth Policy Unit, Youth Department Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports

Grigory PETUSHKOV Chairman of the National Youth Council of Russia Russian Federation

Andrei SALIKAU Associate professor, Youth Policy and Sociocultural Communication Department National Institute for Higher Education

Zorko ŠKVOR Undersecretary, Office of Youth, Ministry of Education, Science and Sport

Riccardo VENTURINI Direttore U.O.C. Servizio Minori

Advisory Council on Youth (CCJ)

Luis BEKTESHI Youth Center 'Perspectiva'

Larissa NENNING
Organising Bureau of European School Student Unions (OBESSU)

David NEUBER Austrian Youth Council (ÖJV)

Anja OLIN PAPE Chair

Katarina PAVLOVIC

Federation of Young European Greens (FYEG)

Natascha SKJALDGAARD

World Organisation of the Scout Movement

• Beneficiaries of the Youth Department's programmes

(within each of the main thematic priorities of Agenda 2020):

Priority "Human rights and democracy"

Sulkhani CHARGEISHVILI Youth Social Rights Network

Fonny GROOTJANS

Don Bosco Youth Network

Priority "Living together in diverse societies"

Rares CRAIUT

European Confederation of Youth Clubs

Véronique BERTHOLLE

Réseau Express Jeunes/Youth Express Network

Priority "Social inclusion of young people"

Cihan KILIC

Voice of Young Refugees in Europe

Marietta HERFORT

Phiren Amenca

Beneficiaries of the European Youth Foundation

Jelena SPASOVIC

Libero

Eelin HOFFSTRÖM

Rural Youth Europe

Beneficiaries of the EU-CoE youth partnership

Mariana MORARI

Borukva (non-profit organisation on social inclusion of people with physical disabilities) (Assistant: Bartoloměj DANKO)

Veronica STEFAN

Social Doers/European Coalition for the rights of young NEETs

• Trainers Pool of the Youth Department of the Council of Europe

Natalja GUDAKOVSKA

Training. Project management. Coaching

• Pool of European Youth Researchers (PEYR)

Manfred ZENTNER
Danube University Krems

• European Knowledge Centre on Youth Policy (EKCYP)

Marko KOVACIC Institute for Social Research

• Council of Europe Quality Label for Youth Centres (labelled youth centre)

Mihai VILCEA Timisoara Youth Centre

Nikola BLAGOJEVIC Ecocentar Radulovacki

European Youth Forum

Alfonso ALIBERTI Institutional Coordinator

European Youth Card Association (EYCA)

Manel SANCHEZ GARCIA Director

European Youth Information and Counselling Agency (ERYICA)

Eva REINA Director

Conference of INGOs

Anne KRAUS

Representative of the Conference of INGOs of the Council of Europe

• Permanent Representation of the Russian Federation to the Council of Europe

Vladislav KURBATSKIY Deputy to the Permanent Representative

Facilitator

Yael OHANA Frankly Speaking

Rapporteur

Howard WILLIAMSON University of South Wales

• Secretariat:

Antje ROTHEMUND, Head of the Youth Department

Gordana BERJAN, Executive Director of the European Youth Centre Budapest

Florian CESCON, Head of the Youth Policy Division

Rui GOMES, Head of the Education and Training Division

Jean-Claude LAZARO, Head of the European Youth Foundation

Tina MULCAHY, Executive Director of the European Youth Centre Strasbourg

Marta MEDLINSKA, Co-ordinator of the EU-CoE youth partnership

Mara GEORGESCU, Youth work and policy officer, EU-CoE youth partnership

Balint MOLNAR, Deputy to the Executive Director of the European Youth Centre Budapest

Natalja TURENNE, Secretary to the European Steering Committee for Youth (CDEJ)

Joanne HUNTING, Secretary to the Advisory Council on Youth (CCJ)

Marina FILARETOVA, Programme Officer, Education and Training Division

Laszlo MILUTINOVITS, Educational Advisor

Marcio BARCELOS, European Youth Foundation

Paschalio GEORGIADOU, European Youth Foundation

Natalia MILITELLO, European Youth Foundation

• Resource person

Giovanna MONTAGNA, Administrative Assistant, Youth Policy Division