LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

MEMBER OF THE TASK FORCE / SFP OF THE BERN CONVENTION				
Albania	Ms. Elvana Ramaj	Ministry of Tourism and Environment		
Algeria	Mr Saïd Fritas	Focal Point of Algeria to CMS		
Belgium	Mr Pierre Felten	Wallonia Public Service - Forest and Nature Department		
	Ms. Tanja Šurbat	State Inspectorate		
Croatia	Ms Maja Polić	State Inspectorate		
Cyprus	Mr Panicos Panayides	Game & Fauna Service, Ministry of the Interior		
	Ms Libuše Vlasáková	Ministry of the Environment		
Czech Republic	Ms Eliska Rolfova	Ministry of the Environment		
Egypt	Mr Luay Zonkle	Ministry of Environment		
Estonia	Ms Piret Reinsalu	Environmental Board		
European Commission	Mr Joseph van der Stegen	EU Commission		
France	Mr Charles de Barsac	Ministère de l'Ecologie		
Georgia	Ms Mariam Sulkhanishvili	Ministry of Environmental Protection and Agriculture of Georgia		
Germany	Mr Oliver Schall	Federal Ministry for the Environment Germany		
	Ms Nele Tschense	Federal Ministry for the Environment		
Hungary	Mr. András Schmidt	Ministry of Agriculture		
Israel	Mr Simon Nemtzov	Israel Nature and Parks Authority		
	Mr. Ohad Hatzove	Israel Nature and Parks Authority		
Italy	Mr Marco Valentini	Ministry of Ecological Transition		

Tunisia	Mr Jamel Tahri	Direction Générale des Forêts; Tunisia
Syrian Arab Republic	Mr Belal Alhayek	Ministry of Local Administration and Environment
Sweden	Ms Louise Bednarz	Swedish Environmental Protection Agency
Spain	Mr. Borja Heredia	Ministry for Ecological Transition
Serbia	Mr Rubén Moreno-Opo	Ministry for the Ecological Transition
	Mr. Pavle Jovanovic	Ministry of Environmental Protection
Portugal	Ms Snezana Prokic	Ministry of Environmental Protection
	Mr Nuno Saavedra	ICNF - Institute for Nature Conservation and Forests
	Mr João Loureiro	ICNF - Institute for Nature Conservation and Forests
	Mr Frederico Lobo	ICNF - Institute for Nature Conservation and Forests
Poland	Mr Jose Miguel Silva Vieira	GNR/SEPNA
	Ms Monika Lesz	Ministry of the Environment
	Mr Wiktor Wyżyński	General Directorate for Environmental Protection
	Ms Ewa Pisarczyk	General Directorate for Environmental Protection
	Ms. Latifa Sikli	High Commission for Water and Forests and the Fight against Desertification, Morocco
Morocco	Ms Hayat Mesbah	High Commission for Water and Forests and the Fight against Desertification, Morocco
Montenegro	Ms Anela Sijaric	Ministry of ecology spatial planning and urbanism
	Mr. Stanley Gatt	Malta Environment and Resources Authority
Malta	Ms Jessica Fenech	Wild Birds Regulation Unit
	Mr Arianna Aradis	Istituto Superiore Protezione e Ricerca Ambientale ISPRA
	Mr Fernando Spina	Istituto Superiore Protezione e Ricerca Ambientale ISPRA

Turkey	Mr Fehmi Arikan	Republic of Turkey, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
United Kingdom	Mr Simon Mackown	Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
	Ms Kate Brickett	Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
	Mr James Williams	JNCC
	Mr Graham Johnstone	SBAA Cyprus
AEWA TC		Prof. Sidi Cherkaoui
CITES Secretariat		Mr Edward van Asch
CMS Raptors MOU		Mr Umberto Gallo-Orsi
		Ms Sofi Hinchliffe
Energy Community Secretariat		Ms Aleksandra Bujaroska
EU Forum of Judges for the Environment (EUFJE)		Ms Farah Bouquelle
European Association of Zoos and Aquaria (EAZA)		Mr Simon Bruslund
IUCN (International Union for Conservation of Nature)		Ms Helena Clavero
Research Institute Tour du Valat		Ms Laura Dami
SEO/BirdLife Spain		Mr David de la Bodega Zugasti
UNEP/CMS/AEMLAP		Mr Olivier Biber

OBSERVER NGO -International	
BirdLife Europe and Central Asia	Mr Willem Van den Bossche
	Ms Lilla Barabas
	Ms Nicola Crockford
	Ms Muna Taq
BirdLife International	Mr Osama Al Nouri
	Ms Jessica Williams
	Ms Vicky Jones
BirdLife International Middle East Secretariat	Mr Nabegh Ghazal Asswad
	Mr Francesco Maletto
ClientEarth	Ms Soledad Gallego
	Ms Irene Duque
EuroNatur	Mr Stefan Ferger
	Mr Stanislas Sibille
FACE (European Federation for Hunting and Conservation)	Mr Alexander Griffin
International Association for Falconry and Conservation of Birds	Mr. Gary Timbrell
of Prey (IAF)	Mr. Julian Mühle
Albanian Ornithological Society	Ms. Klea Duro
PPNEA (Protection and Preservation of Natural Environment) - Albania	Mr Zydjon Vorpsi
Rindlife Cyprus	Mr Tassos Shialis
BirdLife Cyprus	Mr Markos Charalambides
Association Biom (BirdLife in Croatia)	Ms Ivana Saric Kapelj

Bosnian Ornithological Society "Naše ptice"	Nermina Sarajlić
Czech Society for Ornithology	Mr Zdeněk Vermouzek
Nature Conservation Egypt (NCE)	Mr Khaled Noby Mohamed
	Ms Konstantina Ntemiri
Hellenic Ornithological Society/BirdLife Greece	Ms Manolia Vougioukalou
	Mr Vasileios Papadopoulos
Society for the Protection of Nature in Israel/BirdLife Israel	Mr Yoav Perlman
LIPU/BirdLife Italy	Mr Claudio Celada
	Ms Khatib
Society for the Protection of Nature in Lebanon	Ms - Farran
Dirdlife Malta	Mr Mark Sultana
BirdLife Malta	Mr Nicholas Barbara
	Mr. Gilbert Haber
Environment and Resources Authority (ERA)	Ms. Maria Attard
GREPOW BirdLife Maroc	Ms Khadija Bourass
NGO Center for Protection and Research of birds-Montenegro	Ms Marija Stanisic
Palestine Wildlife Society	Mr Imad AlAtrash
SPEA (BirdLife Portugal)	Mr Rui Machado
Bird Protection and Study Society of Serbia	Ms. Sandra Jovanovic
DOPPS - BirdLife Slovenia	Ms Tjaša Zagoršek
Swiss Orntihological Institute	Mr. Alain Jacot

	Ms Hounada Sadat
Syrian Society for the Conservation of Wildlife (SSCW)	Mr Akram Darwich
	Ms. Riwa Kahale
Association "Les Amis des Oiseaux" (AAO/BirdLife in Tunisia)	Ms Claudia Feltrup-Azafzaf
Ukrainian Society for the Protection of Birds	Ms Tatiana Kuzmenko
RSPB-United Kingdom	Mr Guy Shorrock
CMS SECRETARIAT	/ BERN CONVENTION SECRETARIAT
	Ms Ursula Sticker
	Mr. Eoghan Kelly
Bern Convention, Council of Europe	Ms Nadia Saporito
	Mr Marc Hory
	Ms. Amy Fraenkel
	Mr Marco Barbieri
	Mr Ivan Ramirez
CMS Secretariat	Mr Tilman Schneider
	Ms Clairie (Foteini) Papazoglou
	Ms Tine Lindberg-Roncari
	Ms Ximena Cancino
Report Writers	Simon Delany
	Tim Jones