<u>2025</u>

List of CINGO Committee Representatives and Liaisons

Situation on 26 June 2025

Steering Committee on Human Rights (CDDH)

Steering Committee on Human Rights (CDDH)	Ciaran King (Standing Committee); Simon Matthijssen (Standing Committee)
Drafting Group on Human Rights and Environment (CDDH-ENV)	Amy Jacobson, Greenpeace
Committee of Bioethics (DH-BIO)	Anne-Marie Chavanon, FIHUAT
Gender Equality Commission (GEC)	Cianán B. Russell, ILGA-Europe; Bettina Hahne, Soroptimist International
European Committee on Legal Co-operation (CDCJ)	Cyril Ritchie, CIVICUS
Steering Committee on Media and Information Society (CDMSI)	
Committee of experts on the integrity of online information (MSI-INF)	
EU Accession Group (46+1)	Olga Sadovskaya (Standing Committee) Piotr Sadowski (Standing Committee)
Evaluation of the first effects of Protocols No. 15 and No. 16 to the ECHR (DH-SYSC-PRO)	Olga Sadovskaya (Standing Committee)
System of the European Convention on Human Rights (DH-SYSC)	Olga Sadovskaya (Standing Committee)
Issues relating to judges of the ECHR (DH-SYSC-JC)	Olga Sadovskaya (Standing Committee)
Eradication of Impunity Human Rights Violations (CDDH-ELI)	

Human Rights in Situations of Crisis (CDDH-SCR)	
Committee on Artificial Intelligence (CAI)	Francesca Fanucci, Council of Experts
Drafting Committee on Human Rights and Drug Policies (DH-PDA)	Gilbert Flam, LICRA

Steering committee on Democracy (CDDEM)

Plenary CDDEM	Gerhard Ermischer (President of the Standing Committee); Roy Virah-Sawmy, EPD
Working Group on Parameters for the application and implementation of the Reykjavík Principles of Democracy (GT-P)	Gerhard Ermischer (President of the Standing Committee); Roy Virah-Sawmy, EPD
Working Group on civil society participation (GT-CS)	Gerhard Ermischer (President of the Standing Committee); Roy Virah-Sawmy, EPD
Steering Committee for Education (CDEDU)	Anna Sevortian (Standing Committee); Genevieve Laloy (Standing Committee)
European Steering Committee for Youth (CDEJ)	
Advisory Council on Youth (CCJ)	Ece Ciftci (Standing Committee); Iordanis Chorozoglou (Standing Committee)
Joint Council on Youth (CMJ)	Ece Ciftci (Standing Committee); Iordanis Chorozoglou (Standing Committee)
Steering Committee for Culture, Heritage and Landscape (CDCPP)	Anna Sevortian (Standing Committee); Sophie Hüglin, European Association of Archaeologists
Collaborative Platform on Social and Economic Rights (COE- FRA-ENNHRI-EQUINET)	Piotr Sadowski (Standing Committee); Peter Verhaeghe, CARITAS
Steering Committee for the Rights of the Child (CDENF)	Ruth Allen (Standing Committee)

Committee of the Parties to the Convention on the Protection of Children against Sexual Exploitation and Sexual Abuse (Lanzarote Committee)	
Steering Committee on Anti-discrimination, Diversity and Inclusion (CDADI)	Goran Miletic (Standing Committee); Rú Ávila Rodríguez, IGLYO
Committee of Experts on Roma and Traveller Issues (ADI-ROM)	Goran Miletic (Standing Committee)
Committee of Experts on Combating Hate Speech (ADI/MSI- DIS)	Goran Miletic (Standing Committee)

Committees of the Parties

Committee of the Parties to the Council of Europe Convention on Preventing and Combating Violence against Women and Domestic Violence (Violence Against Women)	
Committee of the Parties to the Council of Europe Convention on Action against Trafficking in Human Beings	Marie Salphati, FIACAT

Governmental Committees

	Piotr Sadowski (Standing Committee);
European Committee of Social Rights (on invitation) (ECSR)	Ruth Allen (Standing Committee);
	Peter Verhaeghe, CARITAS

Partial Agreements

North South Centre Bureau (NSC)	Christoph Spreng, Initatives of Change-International	

Observatory on History Teaching in Europe (OHTE)	
Enlarged Partial Agreement on Sport (EPAS)	Arthur Garrido, ANETAPS
Pompidou Group	Thomas Wütrich, EPEA

<u>Others</u>

Committee on Social Affairs, Health and Sustainable Development of PACE	Anne-Marie Chavanon, FIHUAT Elena Curtopassi, ELISAN
Committee on Equality and Non-Discrimination of PACE	Anita Schnetzer Spranger, ZONTA Int.
Committee on Migration, Refugees and Displaced Persons of PACE	Ciaran King (Standing Committee);
World Forum for Democracy Steering Group (WFfD)	Maritchu Rall, ESAN-AISBL
European Landscape Convention (ELC)	Gerhard Ermischer (President of the Standing Committee); Sophie Hüglin, European Association of Archaeologists

INGO Committees

Education for Democracy	Genevieve Laloy (Standing Committee);
Education for Democracy	Iordanis Chorozoglou (Standing Committee)

Civil Society Committee on the Rights of the Child in Europe	Ruth Allen (Standing Committee); Ece Ciftci (Standing Committee); Ciaran King (Standing Committee)
Interreligious & Interconvictional Dialogue	Gerhard Ermischer (President of the Standing Committee);
Committee on Migration Issues	Ciaran King (Standing Committee); Genevieve Laloy (Standing Committee);
Human rights, Democracy and Artificial Intelligence	Iordanis Chorozoglou (Standing Committee); Simon Matthijssen (Standing Committee)
Environmental and health crisis: governance and solidarity issues	Genevieve Laloy (Standing Committee);
Gender Equality	Ruth Allen (Standing Committee);
Sport and Human Rights	Simon Matthijssen (Standing Committee); Ece Ciftci (Standing Committee)