





Strasbourg, 3 September 2024

Consultative meeting on the reform of the European Youth Foundation's grants

11 and 12 September 2024 European Youth Centre Strasbourg

DRAFT list of participants

International youth organisations

Pegah Moulana Youth and Environment Europe

Kerry Hargadon Service Civil International

Nikola Planojevic Co-operation and Development Network
Lala Safarli Human Rights Education Youth Network

Cristiana Cerri Gambarelli Forum of Young European Greens and Fantapolitica, Italy

Vasiliki Tsaklidou European Students' Union

Anna Daróczi Phiren Amenca

Sian Bagshaw World Organization of the Scout Movement

Sina Riz a Porta European Youth Forum

Local and national youth organisations

Nana Pirtskhalaishvili Initiative for Civil Society, Georgia Christina Schneider National Youth Council, Germany

Laura Alčiauskaitė European Network for Independent Living and The Fifth

Corner, Lithuania

Angel Dimitrovski AED Ekvalis, North Macedonia

Mihai Vilcea National Youth Foundation, Romania Vitalie Cirhana Millenium NGO, Republic of Moldova

Donor communities

Dmitry Dobrovolschi The German Marshall Fund of the U.S.

Alex Farrow Kaleidoscope Trust

Hanna Stähle PHILEA

Florence Gabbe Franco-German Youth Office

Youth research community

Laden Yurttagüler Alumni of the Pool of European Youth Researchers

Tomaž Deželan Pool of European Youth Researchers

Andreas Karsten RAY network (Research-based analysis of European youth

programmes)

Andreas Hieronymus

Dalslands Studio / Imir – Institut Researching Migration

and Racism E.V.

Youth trainers' community

Bogdan Imre EYF trainer, support measures for youth organisations

Statutory bodies of the Council of Europe youth sector

European Steering Committee on Youth (CDEJ)

Vakhtang Baakashvili CDEJ member, Georgia
Uwe Finke-Timpe CDEJ member, Germany

Advisory Council on Youth (CCJ)

Nina Grmuša Chair of the CCJ

Anja Jokić Bureau member of the CCJ

CMJ Reference group for the EYF reform

Laurence Hermand CDEJ member, French speaking community of Belgium

Markus Wolf CDEJ member, Austria
Riika Pasanen Member of the CCJ
Konstanze Schönfeld Member of the CCJ
Álvaro González Pérez European Youth Forum

Consultant

Gisèle Evrard Independent consultant for the EYF study on good

practices of supporting civil society

Council of Europe Secretariat

<u>Legal Advice and Litigation Department (DLAPIL)</u>

Jörg Nobbe Head of the Legal Advice Division

<u>Democratic Institutions and Civil Society Division, Directorate for Democracy</u>

Urška Umek Head of Division

Youth Department

Tobias Flessenkemper Head of the Youth Department

Yael Ohana Programme manager, Education, Training and Co-

operation Division

Ruxandra Pandea Senior project officer, Education, Training and Co-

operation Division

Stephanie Burel Policy advisor, Youth Policy Division
Marius Schlageter Policy advisor, Youth Policy Division

Gordana Berjan Head of the European Youth Foundation

Sylvia Ivanova

Deputy Head of the European Youth Foundation

Mara Georgescu

Programme manager, European Youth Foundation

Senior finance officer, European Youth Foundation

Marily Herst

Marilyn Horst Finance officer, European Youth Foundation
Margit Barna Project officer, European Youth Foundation
Stephanie Attil Project officer, European Youth Foundation

Nino Kheladze Assistant, European Youth Foundation