Conference

on the state of execution of "the Action Plan for the Implementation of the Georgian National Anti-corruption Strategy" (November 6-7, Hotel Sheraton)

Representatives from the state authorities:

- 1. Ministry of Justice Deputy Minister, Dimitri Dzagnidze (8, 77 720333),
- 2. Ministry of Interior Deputy Minister, Eka Zghuladze (8, 77 900999),
- 3. Ministry of Economic Developments First Deputy Minister, Natia Turnava,
- 4. Civil Service Bureau Head of the Bureau, Kartlos Kipiani (8, 77 990305)
- 5. Ministry of Foreign Affairs Deputy Minister, Levan Choladze,
- 6. Ministry of Finance First Deputy Minister, Lasha Gotsiridze,
- 7. Chamber of Control Deputy Chairman, Roman Bokeria (8, 77 441575),
- 8. Office of the State Minister Deputy Minister, Tamar Beruchashvili,
- 9. Court of Appeal Chairperson, Eka Tkeshelashvili,
- 10. General Procurators' Office Kakha Koberidze, Deputy Prosecutor General
- 11. Office of Public Defender Head of the Department of Information and Policy, Thea Jaliashvili (877/55 00 38; t.jaliashvili@ombudsman.ge),
- 12. National Bank Deputy Head of Financial Monitoring Service, Nino Toronjadze

Members of the Parliament

- 13. Giga Bokeria,
- 14. Pavle Kublashvili
- 15. Nicolas Gvaramia
- 16. Zurab Tkemaladze
- 17. Ivliane Khaindrava
- 18. David Gamkrelidze.
- 19. Media Council Chairperson, Nino Gogiberidze (231057; 481057; Chavchavadze 45),

Representatives from the nongovernmental and international organisations:

1. World Bank – Elene Imnadze (877/433120),

- 2. USAID David Gosney, Director, Office of Economic Growth
- 3. UNDP-

Council of Europe -

- 4. Ardita Abdiu
- 5. Tamara Chergoleishvili
- 6. Marijana Trivunovic,
- 7. Quentin Reed
- 8. EBRD Nata Mouravidze
- 9. US Embassy
- 10. European Commission
- 11. German Embassy First Secretary, Christian Pernhorst and Mr. Lo Coco
- 12. Dutch Embassy Deputy Head of Mission, Janet Alberda
- 13. Sophiko Gelashvili, MATRA / Civil Society Programme Manager,
- 14. Liberty Institute Levan Ramishvili (877/477725)
- 15. Transparency International (TI)- Tamuna Karosanidze (877/719107)
- 16. Georgian Young Lawyers' Association Ana Dolidze (893/608573)
- 17. Young Economists' Association Chair of the Governing Board, Davit Narmania (899/116633; david@economists.ge)
- 18. Open Society Georgia Tinatin Bolkvadze, Rule of Law and Public Administration Coordinator
- 19. Kakha Ugulava Independent Expert