

Final Regional Conference on "Share of peer countries on reforms and good practices during the implementation of the Project"

Organised in co-operation with the Ministry of Justice of Georgia

12 December 2014

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Name	Function	Contact
	Armenia	
Ms Lilit PETROSYAN	Commissioner The Commission on Ethics of High- Ranking Officials	lilit.petrosyan@ethics.am
Ms Margarita GYULUMYAN	Expert Anticorruption Programme Monitoring Division The Government Staff of the Republic of Armenia	margarita.arm@bk.ru
Mr Mariam GALSTYAN	Secretary of the Anti-Corruption Working group-Assistant of the Deputy Minister Ministry of Justice	mariam_galstyan@yahoo.com
	Azerbaijan	
Mr Vuqar ASGAROV	Head of Legal Department Civil Service Commission under The President of The Republic of Azerbaijan	v.askerov@csc.gov.az
Mr Rashad SHIRINOV	Second Secretary Department of Human Rights and Democracy Ministry of Foreign Affairs	
Mr Alimammad NURIYEV	Chairman Constitution Research Fund	nuriyevalimammad@gmail.com

Belarus				
Mr Mikhail SEMENIKHIN	Deputy Head of the Department on the Supervision Legislation Enforcement and Judicial Acts Legality Prosecutor General' Office	INFO@PROKURATURA.GOV.BY		
Ms Yulia KHARCHEIKINA	Department for Methodical and Analytical Work Prosecutor General's Office	INFO@PROKURATURA.GOV.BY		
Mr Dzianis SHAPAVALAU	Senior Prosecutor Department for Combating Corruption and Organised Crime Prosecutor General' Office	INFO@PROKURATURA.GOV.BY		

Georgia				
Mr Zurab SANIKIDZE	Deputy Head of Analytical Department Ministry of Justice	zsanikidze@justice.gov.ge		
Ms Gulisa KAKHNIASHVILI	Legal Ádviser Analytical Department Ministry of Justice	g.kakhniashvili@gmail.com		
Ms Irma LOKHISHVILI	Analytical Department Ministry of Justice			
Ms Miranda MELKADZE	Prosecutor General's Office			
Mr Irakli BERAIA	Director Reform and Development Agency Ministry of Internal Affairs			
Mr Gela ABESADZE	Head of Division Anti-Corruption Agency			
Mr Saba BUADZE	Advisor Legal Department State Chancellery			
Mr Merab GAMKRELIDZE	Deputy Head of the Department Investigation Service Ministry of Finance			
Mr Giorgi TEVDORASHVILI	Deputy Head Financial Monitoring Service			
Ms Maia DVALISHVILI	Deputy Head Civil Service Bureau			
Ms Aniko PARJIANI	High School of Justice			
Mr Alexander TSULADZE	Deputy Head of the Department of Statistics and Analysis Supreme Court			
Ms Shorena GIGAURI	High Council of Justice of Georgia			
Ms Sopho TCHARELI	Young Lawyers Association			
Mr Erekle URUSHADZE	Transparency International Georgia			
Mr Giorgi KLDIASHVILI	Director Institute for Development of Freedom of Information			
Mr Levan AVALISHVILI	Institute for Development of Freedom of Information			
Mr Shalva PAPUASHVILI	GIZ			
Ms Nino EVGENIDZE	Director Economic Policy Research Centre			
Ms Diana CHOMAKHASHVILI	Head of Department Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia			
Ms Manana SHURGULAIA	Head of Anti-Corruption Department The State Procurement Agency			
Mr Zurab AZNAURASHVILI	Head of Financial Monitoring Service of Political Parties State Audit Office			
Ms Nino LOMJARIA	International Society for Fair Elections and Democracy			
	Republic of Moldova			
Ms Natalia ISTRATII	Superior Inspector Anti-Corruption Policies and Programmes Division	<u>cooperare_anticoruptie@yahoo.co</u> <u>m</u>		
Ms Victoria CIOBANU	National Anti-Corruption Centre Inspector Secretariat of the Monitoring Group for the implementation of the National Anti- Corruption Strategy National Anti Corruption Contro	secretariat_gm@cna.md		
	National Anti-Corruption Centre	oorgiu rodu@iustics.gov.gd		
Mr Sergiu RADU	Legal Adviser	sergiu.radu@justice.gov.md		

	Department of Legal Expertise Ministry of Justice			
Ukraine				
Mr Bogdan SHAPKA	Civil Servant Anticorruption Policy Ministry of Justice	bogdan.v.shapka@gmail.com		
European Union Delegation to Georgia				
Ms Sophie HUET GUERRICHE	Programme Manager	Sophie.HUET- GUERRICHE@eeas.europa.eu		
Mr Stephen STORK	Deputy Head of Operations			
Council of Europe				
Ms Caterina BOLOGNESE	Head of the Council of Europe Office in Tbilisi, Georgia	caterian.bolognese@coe.int		
Mr Alessandro SAVARIS	Deputy Head of the Council of Europe Office in Tbilisi, Georgia	alessandro.savaris@coe.int		
Mr Tilman HOPPE	Long Term Adviser EaP/CoE Facility Project on Good Governance and Fight against Corruption	tilman.hoppe@coe.int		
Ms Natia JGENTI	Project Co-ordinator EaP/CoE Facility Project on Good Governance and Fight against Corruption Action against Crime Department DG I – Human Rights and Rule of Law	natia.jgenti@coe.int		