





DFP-YD/ETD (2024) 227

Strasbourg, 28 October 2024

Study Visit Local youth policy and democracy

29 October – 01 November 2024 European Youth Centre Strasbourg

List of participants

In the framework of

DEMOCRACY RELOADING



PARTICIPANTS

Member states Institution/Organisation

Albania

LORENCA BEJKO

Municipality of Tirana

Councillor to Mayor and Youth councillor

Armenia

MARI TEVOSYAN Municipality of Tatev
Chief of staff

Austria

BIANCA BENEDIKT State of Burgenland Head of Unit, Youth department

Bulgaria

MARGARITA SIMEONOVA Municipality of Tryavna

City councillor

Croatia

TIHANA MAGAS Municipality of Zadar

Head of Education

NIKOLINA RIBARIC Municipality of Jastrebarsko

Deputy Mayor

France

CAROLE JEANNES Agglomération Seine Eure

Cooperation and Public Policy Project Officer

ELISABETH LAVERNE Ministry of sport, youth affairs and community life

Program manager

TOIBIBOU SAID Municipality of Ouangani

Director of Urban policies and local development

Germany

AYHAN CABADAG Municipality of Nagold

Member of the Youth Council

MERYEM DERBAL Municipality of Tübingen

Member of the Youth council

Hungary

PETER BONCSAROVSZKY Municipality of Győr

Youth Commissioner for the Mayor's Office

Italy

ROBERTA FRONTANI Municipality of Bevagna

GIORGIO ROTOLI APG (Agenzia promozione giovani)

Municipality of Napoli

LUIGI ZOTTA Municipality of Pietragalla
Local councillor responsible for youth policy

Luxembourg

CAROLINE REVIRIOT Wecitizens

Director of Programmes

Netherlands

ANITA BROOS Municipality of Hoeksche Waard

LOBKE DE ROON Municipality of Lelystad
Policy advisor for Social affairs

Poland

JULIA MARGAS

County of Pruszkowskiego
Secretary of the Youth Council

JAGODA WłOCH City of Lublin
Coordinator of implementation and evaluation

of youth policy process

Portugal

JOHN NELSON COSTA

Municipality of São João da Madeira

Head of the Education Department

ROSANA SANTOS Municipality of Maia

Director of the Youth office

Director of the road office

PAULO SILVA Muncicipality of Paredes
Councillor on Youth policy

Spain

MARIA JOSÉ FERRO GOMEZ

Municipality of Melide

Advisor on Youth employment policies

Türkiye

OGUZ KARAKAYA Municipality of Tuzla
Coordinator of Erasmus+ projects

ADVISORY COUNCIL ON YOUTH

EVA KOTNIK

FACILITATORS

CAROLINA LOUREIRO Democracy Reloading Pool of Experts

ANDRIY DONETS Pool of Trainers of the Youth Department

BUREAU INTERNATIONAL DE LA JEUNESSE

LASZLO FOLDI European coordinator, Democracy Reloading

AURELIE MARCHAND National Coordinator, Democracy Reloading

COUNCIL OF EUROPE

CONGRESS OF LOCAL AND REGIONAL AUTHORITIES

MATHIEU MORI Secretary General SARAH BURTON Head of the Table Office

MAREN LAMBRECHT-FEIGL Secretary to the Social Inclusion Committee

YOUTH DEPARTMENT

TOBIAS FLESSENKEMPER Head of the Youth Department GORDANA BERJAN European Youth Foundation MARA GEORGESCU European Youth Foundation

JOHN MUIR Education, Training and Cooperation

Division

MARIUS SCHLAGETER Youth Policy Division

EUGENIA BONFIGLIOLI Education, Training and Cooperation

Division

ANCA-RUXANDRA PANDEA Education, Training and Cooperation

Division