

Council of Europe's treaties in non-official languages

The official languages of the Council of Europe are English and French (Article 12 of the Statute of the Council of Europe). Only the treaties published by the Secretary General of the Council of Europe, each in a separate booklet of the "European Treaty Series" (ETS) continued since 2004 by the "Council of Europe Treaty Series" (CETS), are deemed authentic. The translations presented here are for information purposes only.

PROTOCOL AMENDING THE CONVENTION FOR THE PROTECTION OF INDIVIDUALS WITH REGARD TO AUTOMATIC PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA

CETS No. 223 - Strasbourg 10.X.2018

Official Languages	Non-Official Languages
<u>English</u> <u>French</u>	Bosnian – Croatian – Czech – German – Italian – Serbian

Source: Council of Europe Treaty Office – $\underline{\text{https://conventions.coe.int}}$