



Meeting with a Ukrainian delegation in the framework of the project "Decentralisation and territorial consolidation in Ukraine"

Strasbourg, 14 September 2016

List of the Delegation Members

<u>Parliamentary Committee on state building, regional policy and local self-government</u>

Members of the Parliament of Ukraine:

- 1. **Mr Sergiy VLASENKO**, Member of the Parliament of Ukraine, Chair of the Parliamentary Committee on state building, regional policy and local self-government ("Batkivshchyna" Faction).
- 2. **Mr Vitalii KURYLO**, Member of the Parliament of Ukraine, Deputy Chair of the Parliamentary Committee on state building, regional policy and local self-government ("Block Petra Poroshenko" Faction).
- 3. **Mr Sergii KUDLAIENKO**, Member of the Parliament of Ukraine, Deputy Chair of the Parliamentary Committee on state building, regional policy and local self-government ("Block Petra Poroshenko" Faction).
- 4. **Mr Oleksandr DEKHTIARCHUK**, Member of the Parliament of Ukraine, Chair of the Subcommittee on administrative services, state symbols and awards of the Parliamentary Committee on state building, regional policy and local self-government ("Block Petra Poroshenko" Faction).
- 5. **Mr Mykola FEDORUK**, Member of the Parliament of Ukraine, Chair of the Subcommittee on local executive authorities and territorial organisation of the Parliamentary Committee on state building, regional policy and local self-government ("People's front" Faction).
- 6. **Ms Olena BOIKO**, Member of the Parliament of Ukraine, Chair of the Subcommittee on self-organisation of population, local election and other forms of direct democracy of the Parliamentary Committee on state building, regional policy and local self-government ("People's front" Faction).
- 7. **Ms Al'ona SHKRUM**, Member of the Parliament of Ukraine, Chair of the Subcommittee on civil service and service in local self-government bodies of the Parliamentary Committee on state building, regional policy and local self-government ("Batkivshchyna" Faction).
- 8. **Mr Andrii REKA**, Member of the Parliament of Ukraine, Chair of the Subcommittee on regional policy, local budgets and communal property of the Parliamentary

- Committee on state building, regional policy and local self-government ("People's front" Faction).
- 9. **Mr Lyubomyr ZUBACH**, Member of the Parliament of Ukraine, Member of the Parliamentary Committee on state building, regional policy and local self-government ("Samopomich" Faction).
- 10. **Mr Vasyl HULIAIEV**, Member of the Parliament of Ukraine, Member of the Parliamentary Committee on state building, regional policy and local self-government (deputies group "Revival").

<u>Ministry of Regional Development, Construction and Municipal Economy of Ukraine:</u>

11. **Mr Maksym MALASHKIN**, Deputy Minister of regional development, construction and municipal economy - Head of operations.