### Programmatic Cooperation Framework for Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Republic of Moldova, Ukraine and Belarus

Funded by the European Union and the Council of Europe



EUROPEAN UNION

COUNCIL OF EUROPE



CONSEIL DE L'EUROPE

Implemented by the Council of Europe

# "Long-term electoral assistance to the election related stakeholders of Armenia" Project

### Launching Event 5 February, Yerevan

#### LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

STATE INSTITUTIONS/MINISTRIES/NATIONAL ASSEMBLY				
		Mr Tigran Mukuchyan		
		Chairman		
2.	RA Central Electoral Commission	Mr Armen Smbatyan		
		Secretary		
3.	RA Central Electoral Commission	Ms Nune Hovhannisyan		
4.	RA Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Ms Rima Karapetyan		
5.	RA Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Mr Aram Hakobyan		
6.	RA Ministry of Territorial	Mr Karen Bakoyan		
	Administration and Emergency			
	Situations			
7.	RA National Assembly	Mr Araik Hovhannisyan		
		Republican Party of Armenia Faction		
8.	RA National Assembly	Mr Levon Zourabian		
		Armenian National Congress Faction		
9.	RA Police	Mr Aharon Karapetyan		
10.	RA Police	Mr Argam Sanasaryan		
	EMB	ASSIES		
11.	Embassy of Germany to Armenia	H.E. Mr Bernhard Matthias Kiesler		
		Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary		
		of Germany to Armenia		
12.	US Embassy to Armenia	Mr Georgi Zohrabyan		
13.	Embassy of Russia to Armenia	Mr Dmitriy Demkin		
14.	Embassy of France to Armenia	Mr Damien Ruggeri		

15.	Embassy of Romania to Armenia	Mr Bogdan Tebrean				
15.	Embassy of Bulgaria to Armenia	Mr Peter Shtorov				
10.	INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATIONS/DONORS					
17.	EU Delegation to Armenia	Mr Piotr Antoni Świtalski				
±/.		Ambassador, Head of Delegation				
18.	EU Delegation to Armenia	Mr Hoa-Binh Adjemian				
10.	EU Delegation to Armenia	Ms Line Urban				
20.	UNDP Armenia	Ms Alla Bakunts				
20.	UNDP Women in Local Democracy	Ms Natalya Harutyunyan				
21.	(WiLD) Project					
22.	UNDP Women in Local Democracy (WiLD) Project	Ms Zhanna Harutyunyan				
23.	OSCE	Mr Barbara Davis				
24.	OSCE	Ms Ruzanna Baghdasaryan				
25.	OSF-Armenia	Ms Larisa Minasyan				
26.	OSF-Armenia	Ms Mariam Vardanyan				
27.	OSF-Armenia	Ms Gayane Mamikonyan				
28.	GIZ Armenia	Ms Ani Chilingaryan				
29.	Swiss Cooperaton Office SDC	Mr Lukas Lüscher				
	CSOs	/NGOs				
30.	Yerevan School of Political Studies	Mr Armen Zakaryan				
31.	Yerevan School of Political Studies	Ms Elina Mkrtumyan				
32.	Helsinki Citizens' Assembly – Vanadzor	Mr Artur Sakunts				
33.	Helsinki Citizens' Assembly – Vanadzor	Ms Vardine Grigoryan				
34.	Association of Women with University	Ms Jemma Hasratyan				
	Education					
35.	"Hetq" Investigative Journalists NGO	Ms Sara Petrosyan				
36.	36. Transparency International Ms Sona Ayvazyan Anticorruption Center (TIAC) NGO					
37.	Transparency International	Ms Heriknaz Tigranyan				
38.	Anticorruption Center (TIAC) NGO Transparency International	Mr Armen Grigoryan				
	Anticorruption Center (TIAC) NGO					
39.	Publicis Armenia	Ms Lusine Safaryan				
40.	ProMedia-Gender NGO	Ms Tamara Hovnatanyan				
41.	Child Development Foundation	Ms Lusine Simonyan				
42.	Civil Society Institute	Ms Mariam Sargsyan				
43.	Foundation Against the Violation of Law (FAVL) NGO	Ms Kristine Gevorgyan				
44.	Center for Regional Development and Research NGO	Mr Martin Badeyan				
45.	Center for Electoral Democracy	Mr Aghasi Yesayan				
46.	Unison NGO for Support of People with Special Needs	Ms Shushan Nahapetyan				
47.	Armavir Development Center NGO	Ms Anahit Nahapetyan				
48.	NPD	Mr Davit Hovhannisyan				
	· · · · -					

49.	Urban Foundation for Sustainable Development	Mr Samvel Nazaryan		
50.	Armenian Center for Democratic Education-CIVITAS	Mr Aleksandr Shagafyan		
51.	Counterpart Int. Armenia	Ms Hayastan Stepanyan		
	Council of Europe			
52.	Council of Europe, Strasbourg	Ms Cornelia Perle		
53.	Council of Europe Office in Yerevan	Ms Natalia Voutova		
54.	Council of Europe Office in Yerevan	Ms Naira Avetisyan		
55.	Council of Europe Office in Yerevan	Ms Ani Dallakyan		
Interpreters				
56.	Armenia Travel+M LLC	Mr Khachatur Adumyan		
57.	Armenia Travel+M LLC	Mr Vahagn Petrosyan		

## Launching Event 5 February, Yerevan

#### LIST OF MASS MEDIA

1.	Public (H1) TV	Ms Lusine Mkrtchyan
2.	H2 TV	Ms Arpine Tamrazyan
3.	Armenia TV	Ms Nazeli Grigoryan
4.	Public Radio	Ms Anna Nazaryan
5.	EU Delegation to Armenia, media	Ms Tehmine Hayrumyan
6.	EU Delegation to Armenia, media	Ms Tatevik Ghazaryan
7.	"Aravot" newspaper	Ms Arpine Simonyan
8.	"Armenpress" News Agency	Ms Mariam Hovhannisyan
	(www.armenpress.am)	
9.	"Armenpress" News Agency	Mr Felix Arustamyan
	(www.armenpress.am)	
10.	www.1in.am	Mr Arthur Hovhannisyan
11.	http://yerevan.today/	Ms Tatev Mirzoyan
12.	www.azatutyun.am	Mr Sargis Haurtyunyan
13.	www.azatutyun.am	Mr Artak Hambardzumyan
14.	www.panorama.am	Ms Tatev Manukyan
15.	www.arminfo.am	Ms Marianna Mkrtchyan

## First Steering Committee meeting 5 February, Yerevan

#### LIST OF PARTICIPANTS/SC MEMBERS

	Name	Institution/organisation	SC member
1.	Mr Armen Smbatyan	RA Central Electoral Commission	$\checkmark$
2.	Ms Natalia Voutova	Council of Europe Office in Yerevan	$\checkmark$
3.	Ms Cornelia Perle	Council of Europe, Strasbourg	$\checkmark$
4.	Ms Line Urban	EU Delegation to Armenia	✓ (tbc)
5.	Mr Aram Hakobyan	RA Ministry of Foreign Affairs	$\checkmark$
6.	Mr Armen Zakaryan Director	Yerevan School of Political Studies	$\checkmark$
7.	Mr Artur Sakunts President	Helsinki Citizens' Assembly – Vanadzor	$\checkmark$
8.	Ms Jemma Hasratyan	Association of Women with University Education	$\checkmark$
9.	Ms Sara Petrosyan Reporter	"Hetq" Investigative Journalists NGO	$\checkmark$
10.	Ms Naira Avetisyan	Council of Europe Office in Yerevan	
11.	Ms Ani Dallakyan	Council of Europe Office in Yerevan	
12.	Mr Hoa-Binh Adjemian	EU Delegation to Armenia	
13.	Ms Elina Mkrtumyan Project Manager	Yerevan School of Political Studies	
14.	Ms Vardine Grigoryan Democracy Monitoring and Reporting Coordinator	Helsinki Citizens' Assembly – Vanadzor	