

COMPOSITION OF THE BUREAU

		Category	Representative
1	Member States	Azerbaijan	
2		Greece	Ambassadors, Permanent Representatives to the Council of Europe
3		Kingdom of Morocco	
4		Portugal	
5		Spain	
6	Council of Europe	Secretariat	Representative of the Secretary General of the Council of Europe Ms Pilar Morales
7	European Union	Delegation of the European Union to the Council of Europe	Ambassador, Head of Delegation Ms Vesna Batistić Kos
8	Parliaments	Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe Committee Social Affairs, Health and Sustainable Development	Mr Stefan Schennach (Austria) Substitute member: Ms Carmen Leyte (Spain)
9	Local and Regional Authorities	Congress of Local and Regional Authorities of the Council of Europe	Mr Jorge Sequeira (Portugal) Substitute members: Ms Carla Dejonghe (Belgium) Mr Konstantinos Agorastos (Greece)
		Committee of the Regions of the European Union	Mr Christophe Rouillon (France) Substitute member: Mr Jesús Gamallo Aller (Spain)
10	Civil Society Organisations	Conference of INGOs of the Council of Europe	Mr Christopher Spreng