## Gender Equality Rapporteurs Intergovernmental Committees and Monitoring Bodies

	Comittee	Secretary	Rapporteur
CDDH	Steering Committee for Human Rights	Alfonso DE SALAS	Philippe WERY
DH-SYSC	Committee of Experts on the System of the European Convention of Human Rights	Alfonso DE SALAS	Natalia SHAKURO
DH-BIO	Committee on Bioethics	Laurence LWOFF	Iuliia DAVYDOVA
CDCT	Steering Committee on Counter-Terrorism	Carlo CHIAROMONTE	Kiro CVETKOV
САНАІ	Ad Hoc Committee on Artificial Intelligence	Clementina BARBARO	Jana NOVOHRADSKA
		Livia STOICA BECHT	Jalia NOVORKADSKA
CDPC	European Committee on Crime Problems	Carlo CHIAROMONTE	Irene FUENTETAJA COBAS
PC-OC	Committee of Experts on the Operation of European Conventions on Co-operation in	Carlo CHIAROMONTE	Eleni LOIZIDOU
PC-CP	Council for Penological Co-operation	Carlo CHIAROMONTE	Alina BARBU
CAHDI	Committee of Legal Advisers on Public International Law	Marta REQUENA	Petr VÁLEK
CATIBI			Elinor HAMMARSKJÖLD
CDCJ	European Committee on Legal Co-operation	Simon TONELLI	Zuzana FISEROVA
			Rodrigo RODRIGUEZ
ССРЕ	Consultative Council of European Prosecutors	Muriel DECOT	Gordana BOSILIČIĆ
CCJE	Consultative Council of European Judges	Muriel DECOT	Mirjana POPOVIĆ
CEPEJ	European Commission for the Efficiency of Justice	Muriel DECOT	Gabor SZEPLAKI-NAGY
Pompidou Group	Co-operation Group to Combat Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking in Drugs	Denis HUBER	Elisabetta SIMEONI
GRECO	Group of States against Corruption	Gianluca ESPOSITO	Vita HABJAN BARBORIČ
CDMSI	Steering Committee on Media and Information Society	Artemiza-Tatiana CHISCA	Elfa Yr GYLFADOTTIR

## Gender Equality Rapporteurs Intergovernmental Committees and Monitoring Bodies

	Comittee	Secretary	Rapporteur
MSI-JOQ	Committee of experts on quality journalism in the digital age	Artemiza-Tatiana CHISCA	Tom LAW
MSI-AUT	Committee of experts on human rights dimensions of automated data processing and different forms of artificial intelligence	Artemiza-Tatiana CHISCA	Tanja KERSEVAN-SMOKVINA
MONEYVAL	Committee of Experts on the Evaluation of Anti- Money Laundering Measures and the Financing	Matthias KLOTH	Maja CVETKOVSKI
CETS 198 (Conference of	Conference of the Parties to the Convention on Laundering, Search, Seizure and Confiscation of	Matthias KLOTH	Jean-Sébastien JAMART
CDPPE	Steering Committee for Educational Policy and  Practice	Michael REMMERT	
		Stefania KRUGER	Tatjana VUÇANI
EPAS	Enlarged Partial Agreement on Sport	Stan FROSSARD	Marija CRNKOVIĆ
САНАМА	Ad hoc European Committee for the World Anti- Doping Agency	Sergey KHRYCHIKOV	Graziela VAJIALA
CMJ	Joint Council on Youth (composed of members of CDEJ and CCJ)	Florian CESCON	Alicie BARBIERI
CDEJ	European Steering Committee for Youth	(See CMJ above)	
CCI	Advisory Council on Youth	(See CMJ above)	
CAHROM	Ad hoc Committee of Experts on Roma and Traveller Issues	Michael GUET	KAMBERI Marbera
			Berill BARANYAI (Substitute)
FCNM	Framework Convention on National Minorities	Marco LEIDEKKER	Elisabeth SÁNDOR-SZALAY
CDDG	European Committee on Democracy and Governance	Sonia SIRTORI	Siobhan SMYTH
			Edwin LEFEBRE
EUR-OPA	European and Mediterranean Major Hazards Agreement	Mechthilde FUHRER	Jeyhun ISGANDARLI
CDCPP	Steering Committee for Culture, Heritage and <u>Landscape</u>	Roberto OLLA	Giuliana DE FRANCESCO
			Andrei CHÏSTOL
VC	<u>Venice Commission</u>	Mesut BEDIRHANOGLU	Herdis THORGEIRSDOTTIR
			Richard CLAYTON

## Gender Equality Rapporteurs Intergovernmental Committees and Monitoring Bodies

	Comittee	Secretary	Rapporteur
ECRML	Committee of Experts of the European Charter for Regional or Minority Languages	Sixto MOLINA	Vesna CRNIĆ-GROTIĆ
ECRI	European Commission against Racism and Intolerance	Johan FRIESTEDT	Barbara JOHN
			Jean-Paul LEHNERS
GRETA	Group of Experts on Action against Trafficking in Human Beings	Petya NESTOROVA	Kateryna LEVCHENKO
GREVIO	Group of Experts on Action against Violence against Women and Domestic Violence	Daniele CANGEMI	Biljana BRANKOVIC
			Simona LANZONI
Istanbul Convention	Committee of the Parties to the Convention on Preventing and Combating Violence against	Daniele CANGEMI	Maria Esther RABASA GRAU
PECS	European Social Cohesion Platform	Margarita GALSTYAN	Michele PALMA
T-ES- LANZAROTE COMMITTEE	Committee of the Parties to the Convention on the Protection of Children against Sexual Exploitation and Sexual Abuse	Gioia SCAPUCCI	Maria José CASTELLO BRANCO
CAHENF	Ad hoc Committee for the Rights of the Child	Livia STOICA	Kyrylo DOMBROVSKYI
			Ruzica BOSKIC
INGO	Conference of international non-governmental organisations	Mary Ann HENNESSY	Anne NEGRE
CD-P-PH	European Committee on Pharmaceuticals and Pharmaceutical Care	Silvia RAVERA	Emanuele CESTA
CD-P-SC	Consumer Health Protection Committee	Susanne BAHRKE	Carl BERTHOT
CD-P-TO	European Committee on Organ Transplantation	Marta LOPEZ-FRAGA	Emanuele COZZI