## Programmatic Cooperation Framework for Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Republic of Moldova, Ukraine and Belarus







## State institutions, embassies, international and local organisations, communities

## Conference on electoral developments in Armenia, Yerevan, 15 June 2017

RA Ministry of Justice

RA Ministry of Territorial Administration and Development

RA Ministry of Foreign Affairs

**RA National Assembly** 

RA Prosecutor General's Office

**RA** Central Electoral Commission

RA National Commission on Television and Radio

Passport and Visa Department, RA Police

RA Human Rights Defender's Office

Delegation of the European Union to Armenia

Embassy of the Kingdom of Sweden

Embassy of Switzerland

Embassy of the United Kingdom

Embassy of the Russian Federation

Embassy of France

**Embassy of Germany** 

**USAID** Armenia

OSCE Office in Yerevan

GIZ Armenia

UNDP "Support to the Electoral Process in Armenia" (SEPA) Project

UNDP "Women in Local Democracy" (WiLD) Project

Eurasia Partnership Foundation

Yerevan School of Political Studies

Armenian Association of Women with University Education (AAWUE)

Helsinki Citizens' Assembly – Vanadzor

"Hetq" Investigative Journalists NGO

Yerevan Press Club (YPC)

Transparency International Anticorruption Center NGO

ProMedia-Gender NGO

"Union of Informed Citizens" NGO

Association of Municipal Councillors of Armenia

Helsinki Committee of Armenia

Union of Manufacturers and Businessmen of Armenia

"It's Your Choice" NGO

"Young Scientists and Intelligentsia" NGO

"Europe in Law Association" NGO

"Armenian Constitutional Right-Protective Centre" NGO

Armenian United Nations Association

Artashat municipality staff and community councillors, Ararat region

Communities, Ararat region

## <u>Media</u>

1TV (Public TV)
Armenia TV
A1+ TV (http://www.a1plus.am/)
www.aravot.am
https://168.am
www.1in.am
http://hetq.am
www.armenpress.am
www.tert.am
www.news.am
www.panorama.am
www.panarmenian.am
www.arminfo.am
www.aysor.am
www.factor.am
http://henaran.am