ACFC Composition as from 1 June 2017

Mr Reinis ĀBOLTIŅŠ (Latvia) - term expires in May 2018

Mr Neven ANĐELIĆ (Bosnia and Herzegovina) - term expires in May 2018

Mr Besarion BOKHASHVILI (Georgia) - term expires in May 2020

Ms Brigitta BUSCH (Austria) - term expires in May 2018

Mr Yiannakis CHRYSOSTOMIS (Cyprus) - term expires in May 2018

Ms Laura-Maria CRĂCIUNEAN (Romania) - term expires in May 2020

Mr Tomáš HRUSTIČ (Slovak Republic) - term expires in May 2018

Mr Sławomir ŁODZIŃSKI (Poland) - term expires in May 2020

Ms Tove H. MALLOY (Denmark) - term expires in May 2018

Mr Craig OLIPHANT (United Kingdom) - term expires in May 2018

Mr Detlev REIN (Germany) - term expires in May 2020

Ms Petra ROTER (Slovenia) - term expires in May 2018

Ms Marieke SANDERS (The Netherlands) - term expires in May 2020

Ms Elisabeth SÁNDOR-SZALAY (Hungary) - term expires in May 2020

Ms Carmen SANTIAGO REYES (Spain) - term expires in May 2018

Ms Barbara WILSON (Switzerland) - term expires in May 2020

Ms Edita ŽIOBIENĖ (Lithuania) - term expires in May 2020

vacant (Ukraine) - term expires in May 2020