







MEDICRIME CONVENTION: A KEY TOOL AGAINST ORGANISED CRIME

FINAL LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

19-20 June 2014 Skopje

www.coe.int/medicrime

INVITED COUNTRIES

ALBANIA

Mr Tomor KAPLLANI, Director of Internal Audit, Ministry of Justice

Mr Fatos REKA, Chief of the OSCE-CoE Unit, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ms Linda TERNOVA, Representative of the Unit for Standards and Medicament's' Pricing Policies of the Pharmaceutical Directorate of the Albanian Ministry of Health

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Mr Miso KRSTOVIC, Expert Counsellor, Ministry of Justice

Ms Šerifa GODINJAK, Head of Department for European integration and international Cooperation, Sector for Health, Ministry of Civil Affairs

Mirko LEČIĆ, Procecutor, Procecutor's General Office

BULGARIA

Mr Florian FLOROV, Chief expert, "International Legal Cooperation and European Affairs" Directorate, Ministry of Justice

Ms Viktoriya GEORGIEVA, Chief Legal advisor in unit "Medicinal products and medical devices", Directorate "Medicinal products, medical devices and drugs", Ministry of Health

Mr Ivan HRISTOV HADJIEV, Chief inspector, Control of Medicinal Products Trading Division, Department "Control of Medicinal Products", Bulgarian Drug Agency

CROATIA

Ms Romana JERKOVIĆ, Chairperson of the Health and Social Policy Committee of the Croatian Parliament (Hrvatski sabor)

Ms Romana KATALINIĆ, Head of Service for Medicinal Products and Medical Devices, Ministry of Health

Ms Viola MACOLIĆ ŠARINIĆ, Head of Agency for Medicinal Products and Medical Devices (HALMED)

Ms Rajka TRUBAN ŽULJ, Head of Official Medicines Control Laboratory Division (HALMED)

HUNGARY

Mr Csaba KONTOR, Deputy Head of the Pharmaceutical Department, Ministry of Human Resources

Ms Ibolya FÜLÖPNÉ CSÁKÓ, Police officer (lieutenant-colonel), Criminal Department, Directorate General of Criminal Affairs, National Police (ORFK)

Ms Anikó SZOKOLOVSZKI, Excise officer (first lieutenant), Desk officer, Department of Law Enforcement, Central Office of the National Tax and Customs Administration

Ms Éva MATUCZ

Desk officer for counterfeiting of medical products and Focal Point of Anti-counterfeiting Task Force, GYEMSZI- National Institute of Pharmacy

MONTENEGRO

Mr Edin OMERAGIĆ, Independent Adviser, Ministry of Health

Mr Momir JAUKOVIĆ, Ministry of Justice, Senior Adviser

Ms Milena ADŽIĆ, Head of Marketing Authorisation Department, Agency for Medicines and medical Devices

SERBIA

Ms Aleksandra ĐUROVIĆ, Member of Parliament

Ms Lidija ŽORIĆ, Inspector for medicines and medical devices, Ministry of Health

SLOVENIA

Ms Nina BAN ZLATEV, Senior Advisor, Ministry of Justice

Ms Mojca BOGADI, Senior Customs Advisor – Inspector, Customs Administration

Ms Lejla HERCEGOVAC, Vice-Chairman of the Committee of Health, National Assembly

SPEAKERS

Ms Katerina ALEKSOSKA, Director of Drug Bureau, Ministry of Health

Mr Jovica ANDOVSKI, Deputy Minister of Health

Ms Spasenka ANDONOVA, Basic Public Prosecutor's Office for Prosecuting Organised Crime and Corruption

Mr Cyrille BAUMGARTNER, French Embassy in Serbia

Ms Katerina BREZOVSKA, PhD, University "Ss. Cyril and Methodius", Faculty of Pharmacy

Mr Nenad DIKIC, Sports Association of Serbia

Mr Adnan JASHARI, Minister of Justice

Mr Jeton HALILI, Department for European Union, Ministry of Justice

Mr Sasho JOVANOVSKI, Chief of money laundering and financial investigations into financial crime sector, Ministry of Interior

Mr Ashley HOW, Director EMEA Region, Pharmaceutical Security Institute

Ms Lynda SCAMMELL, Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA), United Kingdom

Ms Vera SIMIC, B. Sc. OMCL Alims Serbia

Ms Ksenija TURKOVIC, Judge at the European Court of Human Rights, Strasbourg

Mr Asier URRUELA MORA, Professor of Criminal Law, University of Zaragoza

Mr Nikola TODOROV, Minister of Health

Ms Verica TRBIC, Ministry Internal Affairs, Bosnia-Herzegovina

Ms Junko YAMAMOTO, Technical Attaché, World Customs Organization

Mr Ardian ZHUTA, Department of Investigation, Sector Control and Investigations, Customs Administration

MINISTRY OF JUSTICE

Mr Adnan JASHARI, Minister of Justice

Ms Elena DIMOVSKA, Department for international legal assistance

Mr Jeton HALILI, Department for European Union

Mr Aleksandar GEORGIEVSKI, Department for European Union

Mr Nikola PROKOPENKO, Judiciary Department

Ms Nikolina MIKESKA, Judiciary Department

Ms Slavica ZERAJIK, Judiciary Department

MINISTRY OF HEALTH

Mr Nikola TODOROV, Minister of Health

Ms Katerina ALEKSOSKA, Director of Drug Bureau

Mr Jovica ANDOVSKI, Deputy Minister of Health

Ms Eleonora PANDOVA, Head of Division for Traffic of Medicines

Ms Merjem HAXHIHAMZA, Head of Division for Pharmacoeconomy

Ms Biljana DIMITROVA, Associate inspector for Traffic of Medicines and Medical Devices

Ms Mirjana DONCEVA, Head of Department for GMP

Mr Sefendin JONUZI, Senior inspector adviser for Traffic of Medicines and Medical Devices

Ms Tatjana PETRUSEVSKA, Head of Department for Narcotic Nrugs

MINISTRY OF INTERIOR

Mr Sasho JOVANOVSKI, Chief of Money Laundering and Financial Investigations into financial crime sector

Mr Toni JAKIMOVSKI

Mr Adelon LJATIFI

Mr Mitko SEGER

CUSTOMS

Mr Darko DULIK, Assistant Director of the Control and Investigation

Mr Zoran BURMUZOSKI, Head of Service for Combating Economic Crime

Ms Vesna PETRESKA, Head of Combating the Smuggling Service

Ms Danica ANIC, Senior Inspector in Combating the Smuggling Service

MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS

Mr Toni PAVLOSKI, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Representative to the Council of Europe, Strasbourg (France)

COUNCIL OF EUROPE

<u>DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF HUMAN RIGHTS AND RULE OF LAW (DGI)</u> Information Society and Action Against Crime Directorate

Mr Oscar ALARCÓN JIMÉNEZ, Secretary of the MEDICRIME Conference, Co-Secretary of the European Committee of Crime Problems (CDPC), Criminal Law Division

Ms Olga SOKOL, Assistant, Criminal Law Division

<u>DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF DEMOCRACY (DGII)</u> <u>European Directorate for the Quality of Medicine & Healthcare (EDQM)</u>

Ms Sabine WALSER, Administrative officer, European Directorate for the Quality of medicines & HealthCare

<u>Interpreters</u>

Ms Jasna SOPTRAJANOVA-VRTEVA

Mr Vladimir OGNJANOVSKI