LIST OF PARTICIPANTS "Regional conference for media regulatory bodies: European standards and best practices on hate speech and						
	protection of minors"					
			Hotel Palas			
07-08 July 2016, Petrovac, Montenegro						
Participants						
Albania						
Mr	Μυκα	Arben	Audivisual Media Authority			
Ms	STAFA	Monika	Audiovisual Media Authority			
Ms	BOLETINI	Valbona	Audiovisual Media Authority			
Mr	XHELILI	Dritan	Audiovisual Media Authority			
Bosnia and Herzegovina						
Mr	ROKSA ZUBCEVIC	Asja	Communications Regulatory Agency of B&H			
Mr	MUMOVIC	lsmet	Communications Regulatory Agency of B&H			
Ms	MANDIC	Helena	Communications Regulatory Agency of B&H			
Ms	LASICA	Natalija	Communications Regulatory Agency of B&H			
"The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia"						
Mr	SELVER	Ajdini	Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services			
Ms	JANEVSKA	Emilija	Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services			
Mr	NESRIN	Sejfula	Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services			
Ms	LJUBEVSKA	Dragica	Agency for Audio and Audiovisual Media Services			
Montenegro						
Ms	TOMASEVIC	Marija	Agency for Electronic Media of Montenegro			
Ms	ALIGRUDIC	Marija	Agency for Electronic Media of Montenegro			
Ms	PAVICEVIC	Irena	Agency for Electronic Media of Montenegro			
Mr	Stojanović	Momčilo	Agency for Electronic Media of Montenegro			
Serbia						
Ms	KOLO	Jelena	Regulatory Authority of Electronic Media			
Mr	TODOROVIC	Milan	Regulatory Authority of Electronic Media			
Mr	JANKOVIC	Nenad	Regulatory Authority of Electronic Media			
Mr	PETROVIC	Goran	Regulatory Authority of Electronic Media			
Koso	Kosovo*					
Mr	MEROVCI	Adnan	Independent Media Commission			
Ms	Krasniqi Selimaj	Naile	Independent Media Commission			

Reinforcing Judicial Expertise on Freedom of Expression and the Media in South-East Europe (JUFREX)

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS							
"Regional conference for media regulatory bodies: European standards and best practices on hate speech and protection of minors"							
	Hotel Palas						
07-08 July 2016, Petrovac, Montenegro							
Mr	Çavdarbasha- HOTI	Gentiana	Independent Media Commission				
Ms	ZEJNULLAHU	Arta	Independent Media Commission				
Experts							
Mr`	BENDER	Stanislav	Croatia				
Mr	TOMLJENOVIC	Robert	Croatia				
Ms	KERSEVAN SMOKVIN	Tanja	Slovenia				
Council of Europe							
Ms	DERVISAGIC	Lejla	Council of Europe Head of Media Co-operation Unit				
Ms	STOJANOVIC	Maja	Council of Europe Project Officer				
Mr	DRASKOVIC	Irena	Council of Europe Project Assistant				