



European Committee of Social Rights (ECSR) 252nd Session, 12-16 Septembre 2011

Agenda

Collective complaints

The Committee will examine the following complaints:

- Générale du Travail de Belgique (FGTB) v. Belgium, Complaint No. 59/2009
- European Council of Police Trade Unions (CESP) v. Portugal, Complaint No. 60/2010
- European Roma Rights Center (ERRC) v. Portugal. Complaint No. 61/2010
- International Federation of Human Rights Leagues (FIDH) v. Belgium, Complaint No. 62/2010
- European Roma and Travellers Forum (ERTF) v. France, Complaint No. 64/2011
- General Federation of employees of the national electric power corporation (GENOP-DEI) / Confederation of Greek Civil Servants' Trade Unions (ADEDY) v. Greece, Complaint No. 65/2011
- General Federation of employees of the national electric power corporation (GENOP-DEI) / Confederation of Greek Civil Servants' Trade Unions (ADEDY) v. Greece, Complaint No. 66/2011
- Médecins du Monde v. France, Complaint No. 67/2011
- Conseil Européen des Syndicats de Police (CESP) v. France, Complaint No. 68/2011
- Defence for Children International (DCI) v. Belgium, No. Complaint 69/2011
- Association of Care Giving Relatives and Friends c. Finland, Complaint No. 70/2011
- Association of Care Giving Relatives and Friends c. Finland, Complaint No. 71/2011
- International Federation for Human Rights (FIDH) v. Greece, Complaint No. 72/2011

50th anniversary of the European Social Charter

The Committee will resume its discussion of the 50th anniversary, as regards follow-up to the Helsinki seminar (reforms) and activities and events being prepared, in particular the anniversary ceremony in Strasbourg on 18 October 2011.

Examination of national reports for Conclusions 2011 of the Revised Charter and Conclusions XIX-4 (2011) of the 1961 Charter

The following countries are concerned:

Ireland
Italy
Austria
Croatia
Czech Republic
Germany
Greece
Latvia

Meetings on non-accepted provisions of the Revised Charter 2010

The following countries are concerned in 2011: Lithuania, Moldova, The Netherlands, Norway and Ukraine.