Programmatic Cooperation Framework for Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Republic of Moldova, Ukraine and Belarus







CoE/EU Eastern Partnership Programmatic Co-operation Framework (PCF) 2015-2017 Project on "Strengthening the efficiency, professionalism and accountability of the judiciary in the Republic of Moldova"

Launching of the court coaching programme on implementation of CEPEJ tools in the pilot courts of the Republic of Moldova

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Date: 04 September 2015, 10:00 – 17:00

Venue: Complexul turistic "Vatra", or. Vadul-lui-Vodă, Parcul Nistrean

	Name, Surname, Title
1.	Mr Jose-Luis Herrero, Head of Council of Europe in Chisinau
2.	Mr Leonid Antohi, Project Coordinator, Council of Europe
3.	Mr Ivan Crnčec, CEPEJ member (Croatia)
4.	Mr Frans Van Der Doelen, CEPEJ member (The Netherlands)
5.	Mr Fotis Karayannopoulos, Lawyer, CEPEJ expert (Greece)
6.	Mr Jaša Vrabec, National Correspondent to the CEPEJ (Slovenia)
7.	Mr Ruslan Grebencea, Senior Project Officer, Council of Europe in Chisinau
8.	Mr Dumitru Visterniceanu, Superior Council of Magistracy
9.	Mrs Palanciuc Victoria, Administration of courts Division, Ministry of Justice
10.	Mrs Vitu Natalia, Head of judicial statistics service within the Department of Justice Administration, Ministry of Justice
11.	Ms Lilia Grimalschi, Head of Department of analysis and enforcement of ECtHR Judgments, Ministry of Justice
12.	Mr Oleg Melniciuc, President of Riscani District Court
13.	Mrs Zinaida Dumitrasco, Head of the Secretariat, Riscani District Court, mun. Chisinau
14.	Mrs Mocan Natalia, Head of generalization and systematization of judicial practice Service, Riscani District Court
15.	Ms Eugenia Parfeni, Head of Department for systematization, generalization of judicial practice and PR, Riscani District Court
16.	Mr Dvurecenschii Evghenii, judge, Cahul Court of Appeal
17.	Mrs Hantea Svetlana, Head of Secretariat, Cahul Court of Appeal

18.	Mrs Severin Svetlana, judicial assistant, Cahul Court of Appeal
19.	Mrs Iulia Sircu, judge, Supreme Court of Justice
20.	Mrs Catan Liliana, judge, Supreme Court of Justice
21.	Mrs Covalenco Elena, judge, Supreme Court of Justice
22.	Mrs Lupascu Natalia, Supreme Court of Justice
23.	Mrs Barbos Ludmila, Interim president, Ialoveni District Court
24.	Mrs Gonta Ecaterina, judicial assistant, Ialoveni District Court
25.	Mrs Parascovia Vutcariov, Ialoveni District Court
26.	Mr Cotruta Iurie, judge, Chisinau Court of Appeal
27.	Mrs Simciuc Natalia, judge, Chisinau Court of Appeal
28.	Mr Teleuca Stelian, judge, Chisinau Court of Appeal
29.	Mrs Joltoianu Irina, Head of Civil division of Directorate for registration and procedural documentation, Chisinau Court of Appeal
30.	Mr Soficiuc Marcel, president, Soroca District Court
31.	Mr Mira Ghenadie, judge, Soroca District Court
32.	Ms Ina Coretchi, Head of Secretariat, Soroca District Court
33.	Mr Andrei Onea, Interpreter
34.	Ms Svetlana Morarenco, Interpreter