

Eastern Partnership – Cooperation against Cybercrime

Launching conference & 1st Steering Committee Meeting

Tallinn, Estonia, 30-31 May 2011

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Project working groups and National coordinators

Country	Name	Institution and contact details
Armenia	Mr Ara MARGARIAN (National Co-ordinator)	Counsellor, Council of Europe Desk Ministry of Foreign Affairs Government House 2, Republic Square, Yerevan 0010, Armenia
	Mr Samvel HOVSEPYAN (Project Co-ordinator)	Head of Division for Fight Against High-tech Crime, General Directorate for Fight Against Organized Crime Police of the Republic of Armenia
	Mr Artur HOVHANNISYAN	Head of European Integration Department Ministry of Justice
	Mr Grigor NAVASARDYAN	Head of Department for crimes against property and Economical activity General Prosecutor's Office of Armenia

Azerbaijan	Ms Farah AJALOVA (National Co-ordinator)	First Secretary of the Department of Human Rights, Democratisation and Humanitarian Affairs Ministry of Foreign Affairs
	Mr Bakhtiyar MAMMADOV	Head of Law and Personnel Department Ministry of Communication and Information Technologies
	Mr Aykhan ALMAMMADOV	Adviser, General Department for Legislation, Department for Administrative and Military Legal Acts Ministry of Justice
	Mr Mirkamran HUSEYNOV	Head of Division Ministry of National Security
Belarus	Mr Andrei MATVEENKO	Consultant, Department of Legal Regulation of the Constitutional System and Law-Enforcement Activity, Main Department of the State Normative Activity
	Mr Pavel DUDKO	1st Deputy Head of Department for Investigation of High- Tech Crime Ministry of Interior of Belarus
	Mr Andrei RADKEVICH	Deputy Head of Department for Security in the Sphere of Information Technology State Security Committee of Belarus
Georgia	Ms Rusudan MIKHELIDZE (National / Project Co-ordinator)	Deputy Head of Analytical Department, Head of Strategic Policy Development Unit Ministry of Justice
	Mr Shalva KVINIKHIDZE	Head of International Relations Main Unit Ministry of Internal Affairs
	Mr Nika KOBAKHIDZE	Detective-investigator, Criminal Police Ministry of Internal Affairs
	Mr Lasha DARSALIA	Director of the Analytical Department National Security Council of Georgia
	Mr Robert MAGLAKELIDZE	Deputy Director of Training Centre of Justice
Moldova	Ms Augustina BOLOCAN-HOLBAN (National Co-ordinator)	Head of Treaties and European Integration Division Ministry of Justice
	Mr Iurie CAŢER (Project Co-ordinator)	Head of Cybercrime Investigation Division Ministry of Internal Affairs
	Mr Victor ENACHI	Head of Law Division Information and Security Service
	Mr Veaceslav SOLTAN	Head of Informational Technologies and Cybercrime Investigation Division General Prosecutor's Office

Representatives of Estonia

Name	Contact details
Mr Kristen MICHAL	Minister of Justice
Mr Markko KÜNNAPU	Adviser, Ministry of Justice
Mr Dmitri RUDAKOV	Leading Police inspector, 24/7 Point of Contact Estonian Central Criminal Police

Council of Europe experts

Name	Contact details
Mr Nigel JONES	Technology Risk Limited
Prof. Dr. Henrik W.K. KASPERSEN	Professor emeritus Netherlands

Council of Europe Secretariat

Name	Contact details
Mr Alexander SEGER	Head of Economic Crime Division Directorate General of Human Rights and Legal Affairs Council of Europe
Ms Cristina SCHULMAN	Head of Cybercrime Unit Economic Crime Division Directorate General of Human Rights and Legal Affairs Council of Europe
Ms Maria ORESHKINA	Project officer Cybercrime Unit, Economic Crime Division Directorate General of Human Rights and Legal Affairs Council of Europe

Interpreters

Ms Tatjana SUURKASK Mr Nikolai KANYKIN