

# 1<sup>ST</sup> STEERING COMMITTEE MEETING ON THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THE COUNCIL OF EUROPE ACTION PLAN FOR GEORGIA 2013-2015

TBILISI, 24 FEBRUARY 2015

#### **LIST OF PARTICIPANTS**

#### Office of the Directorate General of Programmes (ODGProg)

Verena Taylor, Director

Matthew Barr, Head of Division, Resource Mobilisation and Donor Relations

Gabriela Matei, PCF Advisor

Sergei Bazarya, Country Advisor

## **Directorate General Human Rights and Rule of Law (DGI)**

Mariana Chicu, Justice Capacity Building

Maria Michaelidou, Data protection Unit

## **Directorate General of Democracy (DGII)**

Ana Rusu, Elections Division, Directorate of Democratic Governance

Raluca Popa, Equality Division, Directorate of Human Dignity and Equality

## **Council of Europe Office in Tbilisi**

Alessandro Savaris, Deputy Head of Office

	First Name, Last Name	Organisation/office	Job Title
1.	Natia Jikia	Central Election Commission of Georgia	Senior Advisor
2.	Nodar Tangiashvili	State Minister of Georgia for Reconciliation and Civic Equality	Head of department of International Organizations
3.	Nino Tuskia	Minister of Education and Science of Georgia	Head of department of International Organizations and Programs
4.	Ana Gutsaeva	Minister of Corrections of Georgia	Head of department of International Organizations
5.	Nana Tabaghua		Adviser - International Relations Department
6.	Tengiz Shergelashvili	Minister of Regional Development and Infrastructure of Georgia	First Deputy Minister of the Regional Development and Infrastructure
7.	Nino Danibegashvili		Head of department of International Organizations
8.	Giorgi Dididze		Deputy Head of Department of Reforms and Innovations
9.	Rusudan Mirzikashvili	Minister of Culture and Monument Protection of Georgia	National Agency for Cultural Heritage Preservation of Georgia
10.	Tamar Bejitashvili		Department of Cultural Heritage
			department of International

11.	Gvantsa Turmanidze		Organizations
12.	Mariam Sulaberidze	Georgian National Communications Commission	Department of Strategic Development
13.	Tornike Tsagareishvili	Public Defender of Georgia	Advisor
14.	Ekaterine Datunashvili		Assistant of Public Defender in Projects Management Issues
15.	Archil Talakvadze	Minister of Internal Affairs of Georgia	Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs
16.	Ekaterine Machavariani		Deputy Head of department of International Organizations
17.	Tamar Salukvadze		Deputy Head of Project Management Division
18.	Alexander Tsuladze	Supreme Court of Georgia	Head of International Co-operation and Quality Management Department
19.	Giorgi Chekani		
20.	Shorena Gigauri		Deputy Head of International Co- operation and Quality Management Department
21.	Tornike Getsadze		Deputy Head of the Analytical Department
22.	Irakli Kandashvili	Georgian Bar Association	Executive Board Member
23. 24.	Ketevan Goginashvili Sophie Margoshia	Minister of Labour, Health and Social Affairs of Georgia	Chief specialist

25.	Eka Kubusidze	Minister of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia	Head of division
26.	Manana Kavtaradze	Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs of Georgia	Head of International Relations and European Integration Department
27.	Anatoli Korepanov		Deputy Head of International Relations and European Integration Department
28.	Akaki Jamburia		Chief specialist
29.	Medea Gugeshashvili	Minister of Internally Displaced Persons from the Occupied Territories, Accommodation and Refugees of Georgia	Deputy Head of Department of International Relations
30.	Elene Sichinava	Parliament of Georgia	Invited Specialist
31.	Nata Natroshvili	Human Rights and Civil Integration Committee	
32.	Maia Kvirikashvili	Prosecutor's Office of Georgia	Division of Human Rights Protection
33.	Sophio Jiadze		Head of the Division of Professional Development and Career Management Center
34.	Tea Sonishvili	Minister of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia	Chief specialist of the Department of Economic Policy and Analysis
35.	Lasha Maghradze	High School of Justice of Georgia	Head of High School of Justice
36.	Levan Meskhoradze	Minister of Justice of Georgia	Head of the Department for International Complaints

37.	Julie Kapanadze	Minister of Finance of Georgia	Chief Specialist
38.	Davit Shoshitaishvili		Chief Specialist
39.	Sophie Japaridze	Human Rights Advisor to the Prime-Minister	Human Rights Advisor to the Prime-Minister
40.	Natalia Jaliashvili	Head of the Human Rights Secretariat	Head of the Human Rights Secretariat
41.	Tamar Kaldani	Office of the Personal Data Protection Inspector	Personal Data Protection Inspector
42.	Zurab Aznaurashvili	State Audit Office of Georgia	Head of Financial Monitoring Service of Political Parties
43.	David Maghradze	Parliament of Georgia	Head of the Speaker's cabinet