Funded by the European Union





CONSEIL DE L'EUROPE

Implemented by the Council of Europe

Strasbourg, 3 March 2014

# **Information Meeting**

# **Council of Europe Eastern Partnership Facility**

# List of participants

Strasbourg, 3 March 2014, Meeting Room 16

# **Permanent Representations**

Armenia	Mr Armen PAPIKYAN, Ambassador, Permanent Representative to Armenia
	Mr. Arman KHACHATRYAN, Deputy to the Permanent Representative
Azerbaijan	Mr Emin EYYUBOV, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative to Azerbaijan
	Agil GUNASHOV, Deputy to the Permanent Representative
Belarus	Mr Oleg GOLUBEV, Deputy Representative
Georgia	Mr Konstantin KORKELIA, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative to Georgia
Moldova	Ms Tatiana PÂRVU, Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Republic of Moldova
	Serghei MIHOV, Deputy Permanent Representative
Ukraine	Mr Mykola TOCHYTSKI, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative to Ukraine
	Mr Andrii NADZHOS, Deputy to the Permanent Representative

## **European Union**

Mr Giovanni Carlo BRUNO, Deputy to the Head of Delegation

### **Council of Europe**

#### Office of the Directorate General of Programmes

Ms Verena Taylor, Director Mr Stefano Dominioni, Head of Division Europe Mr Arkadi Sytine, Country Advisor, Co-ordinator of CoE EaP Facility, Division Europe Mr Sergei Bazarya, Country Advisor, Division Europe Mr Marsel Capi, Country Advisor, Division Europe Ms Olwen Byrne, Assistant, Division Europe

## Directorate General of Human Rights and Rule of Law (DG I)

Ms Hanne Juncher, Head of Department, Justice and Legal Co-operation Department
Mr Alexander Seger, Executive Secretary Cybercrime Convention Committee, Head of Data Protection and Cybercrime Division
Mr Pierre Garrone, Head of Division, Secretariat of the Venice Commission
Ms Ardita Abdiu, Head of Unit, Co-operation Unit, Economic Crime
Ms Sophio Gelashvili, Project Manager, Justice and Legal Co-operation Department
Ms Natia Jgenti, Project Co-ordinator, Co-operation Unit, Economic Crime

### Directorate General of Democracy (DG II)

Ms Claudia Luciani, Director, Directorate of Democratic Governance Ms Ana Rusu, Programme Co-ordinator, Electoral Assistance and Census Division