





Implemented by the Council of Europe

Strasbourg, 3 March 2014

Co-ordination meeting on the Council of Europe Eastern Partnership Facility - with the EaP countries' National Co-ordinators

List of participants

Strasbourg, 3 March 2014, meeting room 16

Council of Europe

Office of the Directorate General of Programmes

Mr Stefano Dominioni, Head of Division Europe

Mr Arkadi Sytine, Country Advisor, Co-ordinator of the CoE EaP Facility, Division Europe

Mr Sergei Bazarya, Country Advisor, Division Europe

Mr Marsel Capi, Country Advisor, Division Europe

Ms Olwen Byrne, Assistant, Division Europe

Directorate General of Human Rights and Rule of Law (DG I)

Mr Alexander Seger, Executive Secretary Cybercrime Convention Committee, Head of Data Protection and Cybercrime Division

Ms Sophio Gelashvili, Project manager, Justice and Legal Co-operation Department

Ms Natia Jgenti, Project manager, Action against Crime Department

National co-ordinators for CoE Eastern Partnership Facility

Armenia Mr Arman Israelian, Counsellor of the Council of Europe Division,

European Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Azerbaijan Mr Parviz Rustamov, Department of Human Rights and Democracy,

Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Azerbaijan

Mr Agil Gunashov, Deputy to the Permanent Representative

Georgia Mr Zurab Sanikidze, Deputy Head of Analytical Department of the

Ministry of Justice of Georgia

Moldova Ms Stela Branişte, Head of the International Relations and European

Integration Division, Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Moldova

Ukraine Ms Svitlana Kolyshko, Head of Directorate for International Law and Co-

operation, Ministry of Justice of Ukraine (tbc)

Mr Andrii Nadszhos, Deputy to Permanent Representative of Ukraine to

the Council of Europe

Belarus Mr Andrei Yaroshkin, Deputy Director, European Co-operation

Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Belarus